Bitte wählen Sie einen Standort aus:

Geschäftsführung

Solveig Strake

Solveig Strake

Geschäftsführende Gesellschafterin

Standort:
Paderborn

Telefon:
05251 / 154 99-0

E-Mail:
info@autohaus-hecker.de

August Hecker

August Hecker

Geschäftsführender Gesellschafter

Standort:
Erwitte

Telefon:
02943 / 9716 0

E-Mail:
info@autohaus-hecker.de

Tobias Strake

Tobias Strake

Geschäftsführender Gesellschafter

Standort:
Erwitte

Telefon:
02943 / 9716-0

E-Mail:
info@autohaus-hecker.de

Fahrzeugverkauf

Paulo Rodrigues

Paulo Rodrigues

Nutzfahrzeugverkäufer

Standort:
Erwitte

Telefon:
02943 / 9716-21

E-Mail:
rodrigues@autohaus-hecker.de

Robert Scholz

Robert Scholz

Nutzfahrzeugverkäufer / Transporter

Standort:
Erwitte

Telefon:
02943 / 9716-22

E-Mail:
scholz@autohaus-hecker.de

Rafael Schwarzer

Rafael Schwarzer

Nutzfahrzeugverkäufer

Standort:
Erwitte

Telefon:
02943 / 9716-20

E-Mail:
schwarzer@autohaus-hecker.de

Rainer Schäfers

Rainer Schäfers

Nutzfahrzeugverkäufer

Standort:
Paderborn

Telefon:
05251 / 154 99-22

E-Mail:
schaefers@autohaus-hecker.de

Patrick Walter

Patrick Walter

Nutzfahrzeugverkäufer

Standort:
Paderborn

Telefon:
05251 / 154 99-25

E-Mail:
walter@autohaus-hecker.de

Werkstatt

Christian Lankers

Christian Lankers

Werkstatt-Annahme-Meister

Standort:
Paderborn

Telefon:
05251 / 154 99-21

E-Mail:
kundendienst@autohaus-hecker.de

Ricarda Schulte

Ricarda Schulte

Auszubildende / Serviceannahme

Standort:
Paderborn

Telefon:
05251 / 15499-0

E-Mail:
r.schulte@autohaus-hecker.de

Michele Mazzamurro

Michele Mazzamurro

Werkstattleitung / KfZ-Techniker Meister

Standort:
Erwitte

Telefon:
02943 / 9716-15

E-Mail:
mazzamurro@autohaus-hecker.de

Friedrich Schnitker

Friedrich Schnitker

Werkstatt-Annahme / Faktura

Standort:
Erwitte

Telefon:
02943 / 9716-17

E-Mail:
schnitker@autohaus-hecker.de

Ina Karczewski

Ina Karczewski

Garantiesachbearbeiterin

Standort:
Erwitte

Telefon:
02943 / 9716-31

E-Mail:
karczewski@autohaus-hecker.de

Ersatzteilverkauf

Darius Zygmunt

Darius Zygmunt

Ersatzteilverkäufer

Standort:
Erwitte

Telefon:
02943 / 9716-32

E-Mail:
zygmunt@autohaus-hecker.de

Marco Bachmann-Hahn

Marco Bachmann-Hahn

Ersatzteilverkäufer

Standort:
Erwitte

Telefon:
02943 / 9716-32

E-Mail:
hahn@autohaus-hecker.de

Frank Krelaus

Frank Krelaus

Ersatzteilverkauf

Standort:
Paderborn

Telefon:
05251 / 154 99-14

E-Mail:
krelaus@autohaus-hecker.de

Buchhaltung

Johannes Fernhomberg

Johannes Fernhomberg

Leiter Finanzen und Controlling

Standort:
Erwitte

Telefon:
02943 / 9716-40

E-Mail:
fernhomberg@autohaus-hecker.de

Nadezda Agienko

Nadezda Agienko

Buchhaltung - Debitoren

Standort:
Erwitte

Telefon:
02943 / 9716-41

E-Mail:
buchhaltung@autohaus-hecker.de

Vanessa Parpart

Vanessa Parpart

Buchhaltung - Kreditoren

Standort:
Erwitte

Telefon:
02943 / 9716-43

E-Mail:
buchhaltung@autohaus-hecker.de

Fahrzeugdisposition

Bianca Meyer

Bianca Meyer

Disposition

Standort:
Erwitte

Telefon:
02943 / 9716-14

E-Mail:
meyer@autohaus-hecker.de